per container · Bare Performance Nutrition (direct)
$15.50
a month at one dose a day
Amount per serving
1,935mg combined EPA + DHA
Servings per container
30
Units needed per dose
1.03 softgels
Doses per container
58.0
Cost per serving
$1.00
In whole units
2 softgels = 1,935mg for $1.00
This is the smallest whole number of softgels that holds at least one comparison dose. It is shown as a caveat and is deliberately not used in ranking, because rounding up changes the amount as well as the price.
One comparison dose is 1.03 softgels, and softgels cannot be split. The smallest whole number that holds at least the 1,000 mg comparison dose is 2 softgels, which hold 1,935 mg.
EPA 1,290 mg + DHA 645 mg = 1,935 mg per 2-softgel serving. Combined EPA + DHA as printed on the panel, which is the comparison basis. Total omega-3 and total oil are recorded as separate specs and never used for the price per dose.
Delivery
Delivery cost
Applies, amount not published
Delivery is NOT free on this order. It is $69.01 below the $99.00 threshold, and this retailer does not publish a rate, so we cannot tell you what it will add. Free shipping on Continental US orders over $99. No rate is published below that, so sub-threshold delivered cost is unknown. Alaska and Hawaii excluded.
Cost per dose delivered
at least $0.517
We will not put a number on this. The product price is a floor, not the price you will pay. Reaching the free-delivery threshold, or choosing a retailer that publishes its rate, is the only way to know in advance.
To get free delivery
Spend $69.01 more at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct)
Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.
Free shipping on Continental US orders over $99. No rate is published below that, so sub-threshold delivered cost is unknown. Alaska and Hawaii excluded.
Where to buy
Bare Performance Nutrition (direct) · lowest recorded available price
Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.
Price history
Latest recorded price: $29.99 at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct), checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Sep 12 (37 checks).
We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.
Verification, Tier A: Independently certified
This exact package is inside the certifier’s own scope: named on an NSF Certified for Sport listing, or, for USP Verified, the product is in USP’s directory and its mark is on this package’s label. Both audit the manufacturing site and both confirm the label’s own claims against the finished product. They are not interchangeable beyond that: NSF Certified for Sport also screens for substances banned in sport, and USP Verified does not. USP instead checks that the product dissolves and releases within a specified time. What each program checks is set out per program below.
Current listing found: NSF Certified for Sport.
NSF Certified for Sport: currently listed (1655566)
Listing 1655566 names package 60 at a 2 softgels serving. The bottle priced here is 30 servings of 2 softgels, 60 softgels, the package the listing names. Confirmed by Dan on Sep 12, 2026. Package text read from the listing itself on Sep 20, 2026: Package Size "60", Serving Size "2 softgels". The listing names the package priced here.
What NSF Certified for Sport checks
Confirms the label’s dose
Yes
Tests for heavy metals / contaminants
Yes
Screens for substances banned in sport
Yes
Reviews manufacturing
On-site audit
Testing frequency
Periodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
IFOS (International Fish Oil Standards): currently listed (BPFN0001)
IFOS listing BPFN0001 "Strong Omega", read on Sep 20, 2026, carries an IFOS Testing Results section with per-lot reports, most recently lot B012902. Its Recommended Daily Allowance, "2 soft gels daily, with food", is this product's own serving. IFOS certifies and reports by production lot rather than by package size, so its listing names no package and covers the product rather than one tub; the lot numbers and their reports are on the listing.
What IFOS (International Fish Oil Standards) checks
Confirms the label’s dose
Yes
Tests for heavy metals / contaminants
Yes
Screens for substances banned in sport
No
Reviews manufacturing
Not stated
Testing frequency
Every batch
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.
Label
Form
softgel
Serving size
2 softgels
Active ingredient
EPA + DHA (omega-3): 1,935mg as labeled
EPA 1,290 mg + DHA 645 mg = 1,935 mg per 2-softgel serving. Combined EPA + DHA as printed on the panel, which is the comparison basis. Total omega-3 and total oil are recorded as separate specs and never used for the price per dose.
Same category and format and, for vitamin D, the same labeled strength. Different recorded ingredient-form lists are kept separate. Ordered by container price before delivery; only fresh recorded prices are shown. Formulas, flavors and allergens may differ: check each label. These are browsing options, not recommended substitutes.
What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.