Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder, Unflavored (1.2 kg)
Label read Aug 25, 2026. Where the data comes from
Is Optimum Nutrition creatine third party tested? · Is Optimum Nutrition third party tested? · Which creatine brands are third-party tested?
Cost
- Servings per container (240) is READ FROM THE STOREFRONT VARIANT TITLE "Unflavored / 240 Servings (2.64 lb)", not from a panel for this size. Optimum Nutrition publishes one Supplement Facts panel for the line; the panel behind this record is the one read at the 600 g size, which is where the 5 g serving comes from. Net weight is recorded as 240 x 5 g = 1200 g; the variant title's 2.64 lb is 1197.5 g, 0.2% below that.
Delivery
Buying more than one? Calculate the order
Change the quantity to see the actual container subtotal and whether it reaches the recorded free-delivery threshold.
- Container subtotal
- $53.99
- Delivery
- $5.99
- Order total, before tax
- $59.98
- Per 5g creatine monohydrate, delivery included
- $0.25
240 labeled servings in this order. Comparison doses are a price yardstick, not advice about how much to take.
Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.
Delivery terms and limits
Standard delivery in the US is free on orders over $75 and costs $5.99 below that, from the delivery chart on Optimum Nutrition's Delivery Information page, read October 2, 2026. The storefront's announcement bar has read "Free shipping on orders above $75" since at least September 7, 2026. Subscription orders also ship free at any size, but that is a different purchase from the one-time price shown here.
Where to buy
Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.
Price history
Latest recorded price: $53.99 at Optimum Nutrition (direct), checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Sep 19 (28 checks).
- Out of stock recorded Oct 8; back in stock recorded Oct 9.
We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.
Verification, Tier B: Independently tested
A third party with no commercial stake in the product has tested it and published the result: Informed Sport, Informed Choice, IFOS, BSCG, or an independent laboratory. What that testing covers varies by program and is not always what you would assume: Informed Sport and Informed Choice screen finished batches for substances banned in sport and review manufacturing procedures on paper, which is not the same as confirming the label’s dose or testing for heavy metals. The listings below say which program this is, so you can check what it actually covers.
- Current listing found: Informed Choice.
- Checked NSF Certified for Sport database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
- Checked USP Verified database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
What Informed Choice checks
| Confirms the label’s dose | Not stated |
| Tests for heavy metals / contaminants | Not stated |
| Screens for substances banned in sport | Yes |
| Reviews manufacturing | Paper-based review |
| Testing frequency | Periodic |
No test reports located for this product.
Label
Other tracked packages
Same category and format and, for vitamin D, the same labeled strength. Different recorded ingredient-form lists are kept separate. Ordered by container price before delivery; only fresh recorded prices are shown. Formulas, flavors and allergens may differ: check each label. These are browsing options, not recommended substitutes.
Compare every creatine we price, per 5g creatine monohydrate →
What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.