DeliveredDose

Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder, Unflavored (300 g)

B · Informed Choice
$20.49 at Optimum Nutrition (direct) · $0.341 per 5g
Delivery adds $5.99
Buy at Optimum Nutrition (direct)

Label read Aug 25, 2026. Where the data comes from

Is Optimum Nutrition creatine third party tested? · Is Optimum Nutrition third party tested? · Which creatine brands are third-party tested?

Cost

$0.341
per 5g creatine monohydrate
$20.49
per container · Optimum Nutrition (direct)
$10.24
a month at one dose a day
Amount per serving
5g creatine monohydrate
Servings per container
60
Units needed per dose
1.00 scoop
Doses per container
60.0
Cost per serving
$0.341
  • Servings per container (60) is READ FROM THE STOREFRONT VARIANT TITLE "Unflavored / 60 Servings (0.66 lb)", not from a panel for this size. Optimum Nutrition publishes one Supplement Facts panel for the line; the panel behind this record is the one read at the 600 g size, which is where the 5 g serving comes from. Net weight is recorded as 60 x 5 g = 300 g; the variant title's 0.66 lb is 299.4 g, 0.2% below that.

Delivery

Delivery cost
$5.99
Below the $75.00 free-delivery threshold; $54.51 more would make delivery free.
Cost per dose delivered
$0.441
To get free delivery
Spend $54.51 more at Optimum Nutrition (direct)
Delivery policy: Optimum Nutrition (direct), Optimum Nutrition (direct) Delivery Information page, read October 2, 2026 · checked Oct 2, 2026
Buying more than one? Calculate the order

Change the quantity to see the actual container subtotal and whether it reaches the recorded free-delivery threshold.

Container subtotal
$20.49
Delivery
$5.99
Order total, before tax
$26.48
Per 5g creatine monohydrate, delivery included
$0.441

60 labeled servings in this order. Comparison doses are a price yardstick, not advice about how much to take.

Unit price checked Oct 16, 2026.
View this package at Optimum Nutrition (direct) →

Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.

Delivery policy: Optimum Nutrition (direct), Optimum Nutrition (direct) Delivery Information page, read October 2, 2026 · checked Oct 2, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Standard delivery in the US is free on orders over $75 and costs $5.99 below that, from the delivery chart on Optimum Nutrition's Delivery Information page, read October 2, 2026. The storefront's announcement bar has read "Free shipping on orders above $75" since at least September 7, 2026. Subscription orders also ship free at any size, but that is a different purchase from the one-time price shown here.

Where to buy

Optimum Nutrition (direct) · lowest recorded available price
we earn nothing on this link
checked today
$20.49Buy

Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.

Price history

Latest recorded price: $20.49 at Optimum Nutrition (direct), checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Sep 19 (28 checks).

We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.

Verification, Tier B: Independently tested

A third party with no commercial stake in the product has tested it and published the result: Informed Sport, Informed Choice, IFOS, BSCG, or an independent laboratory. What that testing covers varies by program and is not always what you would assume: Informed Sport and Informed Choice screen finished batches for substances banned in sport and review manufacturing procedures on paper, which is not the same as confirming the label’s dose or testing for heavy metals. The listings below say which program this is, so you can check what it actually covers.

  • Current listing found: Informed Choice.
  • Checked NSF Certified for Sport database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
  • Checked USP Verified database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
NSF Certified for Sport: checked, not listed
Carried over on Sep 18, 2026 from the check on the 600 g tub of the same powder. The Certified for Sport brand search behind it (Aug 25, 2026) covered Optimum Nutrition's creatine rows, not one package size: the brand holds Certified for Sport listings only for Gold Standard 100% Whey. Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: NSF International, NSF International public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026
USP Verified: checked, not listed
USP Verified covers vitamins, minerals, multivitamins, fish oil and probiotics. Its public product listing has no creatine category. Checked Aug 25, 2026. Carried over on Sep 18, 2026 from the check on the 600 g tub of the same powder: the read covered the program's whole category list, not one package size. Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: U.S. Pharmacopeia, U.S. Pharmacopeia public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026
Informed Choice: currently listed
Informed Choice lists "Micronized Creatine Powder", brand Optimum Nutrition, category Creatine, certified February 10, 2020, with current batch tests through August 2026. The listing is per batch and names no package size, so the package-scope question that applies to NSF listings does not arise here, the same as for the 600 g size. Carried over on Sep 18, 2026 from the check on the 600 g tub of the same powder, whose listing Dan read on Aug 25, 2026. Updated September 20, 2026: until then this size was shown as unconfirmed at its package, because no listing had been read against the 300 g package. A batch listing names no package for any size, so the same listing had been giving opposite answers for the three sizes. It now gives one answer for all three. Whether the listing covers this line is a fact about the program, not about a tub.
What Informed Choice checks
Confirms the label’s doseNot stated
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsNot stated
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingPaper-based review
Testing frequencyPeriodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: LGC Informed Choice, LGC Informed Choice public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026 · verified by Dan
Informed Sport: checked, not listed
Informed Sport lists a Europe-only Elite Series product under this brand, not this line. Carried over on Sep 18, 2026 from the check on the 600 g tub of the same powder: the database search (Aug 26, 2026) covered the brand's creatine rows, not one package size.
Source: LGC / Informed Sport, Informed Sport certified product search · checked Aug 26, 2026 · verified by Dan

No test reports located for this product.

Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing, Vegan status.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.

Label

Form
powder
Serving size
1 scoop
Active ingredient
Creatine Monohydrate: 5g as labeled
Servings per container (60) is READ FROM THE STOREFRONT VARIANT TITLE "Unflavored / 60 Servings (0.66 lb)", not from a panel for this size. Optimum Nutrition publishes one Supplement Facts panel for the line; the panel behind this record is the one read at the 600 g size, which is where the 5 g serving comes from. Net weight is recorded as 60 x 5 g = 300 g; the variant title's 0.66 lb is 299.4 g, 0.2% below that.
Vegan
Unknown
Gluten free
Unknown
Allergens
Unknown
Other ingredients
Unknown
Label facts rest on: Optimum Nutrition, Micronized Creatine Powder, Unflavored, 1.32 lb (600 g): Supplement Facts · checked Aug 25, 2026 · verified by Dan

Other tracked packages

Same category and format and, for vitamin D, the same labeled strength. Different recorded ingredient-form lists are kept separate. Ordered by container price before delivery; only fresh recorded prices are shown. Formulas, flavors and allergens may differ: check each label. These are browsing options, not recommended substitutes.

Compare every creatine we price, per 5g creatine monohydrate →

What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.