DeliveredDose

Optimum Nutrition Micronized Creatine Powder, Unflavored (600 g)

B · Informed Choice
$29.99 at iHerb, last known price from Oct 7, 2026 · $0.25 per 5g
Free delivery after a $0.01 cart top-up
Check current price at iHerb

Label read Aug 25, 2026. Where the data comes from

iHerb prices here may be out of date. iHerb has not given us access to its price data, so the price was last read by hand on Oct 7, 2026 and is marked stale where it appears. Each retailer offer carries its own check date.

Is Optimum Nutrition creatine third party tested? · Is Optimum Nutrition third party tested? · Which creatine brands are third-party tested?

Cost

$0.25
per 5g creatine monohydrate
$29.99
per container · iHerb
$7.50
a month at one dose a day
Amount per serving
5g creatine monohydrate
Servings per container
120
Units needed per dose
1.00 scoop
Doses per container
120.0
Cost per serving
$0.25
  • Servings per container (120) read from the product label and confirmed by Dan on Aug 25, 2026. 120 servings at 5 g is the 600 g net weight.

Delivery

Delivery cost
Free after +$0.01
At $29.99 this is $0.01 below the $30.00 free-delivery threshold. Adding any small item clears it, so the delivered cost is figured at the $30.00 threshold, the extra $0.01 buys product, not shipping.
iHerb's free-delivery threshold is treated here as a promotion that may end, so it is re-read weekly. Checked Oct 3, 2026. If it ends, the delivered cost of this product goes up.
Cost per dose delivered
$0.25
To get free delivery
Spend $0.01 more at iHerb
Delivery policy: iHerb, iHerb delivery terms, re-read October 3, 2026 · checked Oct 3, 2026
Buying more than one? Calculate the order

Change the quantity to see the actual container subtotal and whether it reaches the recorded free-delivery threshold.

Container subtotal
$29.99
Delivery
Unknown
At least, before delivery & tax
$29.99
Per 5g creatine monohydrate, before delivery
$0.25

120 labeled servings in this order. Comparison doses are a price yardstick, not advice about how much to take.

Delivery is extra; the retailer has not published a rate we can apply.

Uses a last known price from Oct 7, 2026. Check the current price before relying on this total.
Check current price at iHerb →

Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.

The recorded shipping threshold is promotional and may change.

Delivery policy: iHerb, iHerb delivery terms, re-read October 3, 2026 · checked Oct 3, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free delivery on orders over $30, from iHerb's shipping page, last read September 26, 2026. The threshold was $25 when first read on August 25, 2026, and $30 by September 8, 2026, when iHerb's page labeled it "Limited Time Only". The September 26 read confirmed the $30 threshold but not that label, so the threshold is still treated as a promotion that could end.

Compare 2 recorded offers for this quantity

Same package, 1 container at each retailer. These are calculated from recorded prices, not live quotes. Subscription requirements and stock gaps are shown for each offer.

Delivery totals can be calculated

Fresh recorded prices, lowest recorded total first. Tax is extra.

Optimum Nutrition (direct)
$31.99 containers + $5.99 delivery
$37.98 total before tax
$0.317 per 5g creatine monohydrate, delivery included
Price checked Oct 16, 2026.
Delivery policy: Optimum Nutrition (direct), Optimum Nutrition (direct) Delivery Information page, read October 2, 2026 · checked Oct 2, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Standard delivery in the US is free on orders over $75 and costs $5.99 below that, from the delivery chart on Optimum Nutrition's Delivery Information page, read October 2, 2026. The storefront's announcement bar has read "Free shipping on orders above $75" since at least September 7, 2026. Subscription orders also ship free at any size, but that is a different purchase from the one-time price shown here.

Check before comparing

Older, undated, out-of-stock or uncomputable offers are kept separate from fresh totals.

iHerb
$29.99 containers + unknown delivery
Total unknown
Last known price Oct 7, 2026.
The recorded delivery threshold is promotional and may change.
Delivery policy: iHerb, iHerb delivery terms, re-read October 3, 2026 · checked Oct 3, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free delivery on orders over $30, from iHerb's shipping page, last read September 26, 2026. The threshold was $25 when first read on August 25, 2026, and $30 by September 8, 2026, when iHerb's page labeled it "Limited Time Only". The September 26 read confirmed the $30 threshold but not that label, so the threshold is still treated as a promotion that could end.

Set the quantity at the retailer. No items are added to a cart, and no coupon, quantity discount or tax is included. Unknown delivery is never treated as free.

Where to buy

iHerb · lowest recorded available price
we earn nothing on this link: their affiliate program is not live for us yet
stale, checked 8 days ago
$29.99Check current price
Optimum Nutrition (direct)
we earn nothing on this link
checked today
$31.99Buy

Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.

Price history

Latest recorded price: $29.99 at iHerb, checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Aug 25 (4 checks).

We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.

Verification, Tier B: Independently tested

A third party with no commercial stake in the product has tested it and published the result: Informed Sport, Informed Choice, IFOS, BSCG, or an independent laboratory. What that testing covers varies by program and is not always what you would assume: Informed Sport and Informed Choice screen finished batches for substances banned in sport and review manufacturing procedures on paper, which is not the same as confirming the label’s dose or testing for heavy metals. The listings below say which program this is, so you can check what it actually covers.

  • Current listing found: Informed Choice.
  • Checked NSF Certified for Sport database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
  • Checked USP Verified database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
NSF Certified for Sport: checked, not listed
Source: NSF International, NSF International public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026
USP Verified: checked, not listed
USP Verified covers vitamins, minerals, multivitamins, fish oil and probiotics. Its public product listing has no creatine category. Checked Aug 25, 2026.
Source: U.S. Pharmacopeia, U.S. Pharmacopeia public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026
Informed Choice: currently listed
Informed Choice lists "Micronized Creatine Powder", brand Optimum Nutrition, category Creatine, certified February 10, 2020, regional availability including North America, with current batch tests through August 2026. Like Informed Sport, the listing is per batch and records no package size, so the package-scope question that applies to NSF listings does not arise here. The Europe-only "Micronised Creatine Powder - Elite Series" is a separate product line, listed on Informed Sport, and is not this product. Listing read directly and confirmed against the US product by Dan on Aug 25, 2026.
What Informed Choice checks
Confirms the label’s doseNot stated
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsNot stated
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingPaper-based review
Testing frequencyPeriodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: LGC Informed Choice, LGC Informed Choice public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026 · verified by Dan
Informed Sport: checked, not listed
Informed Sport lists a Europe-only Elite Series product under this brand, not this SKU.
Source: LGC / Informed Sport, Informed Sport certified product search · checked Aug 26, 2026 · verified by Dan

No test reports located for this product.

Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing, Vegan status.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.

Label

Form
powder
Serving size
1 scoop
Active ingredient
Creatine Monohydrate: 5g as labeled
Servings per container (120) read from the product label and confirmed by Dan on Aug 25, 2026. 120 servings at 5 g is the 600 g net weight.
Vegan
Unknown
Gluten free
Unknown
Allergens
Unknown
Other ingredients
Unknown
Label facts rest on: Optimum Nutrition, Micronized Creatine Powder, Unflavored, 1.32 lb (600 g): Supplement Facts · checked Aug 25, 2026 · verified by Dan

Other tracked packages

Same category and format and, for vitamin D, the same labeled strength. Different recorded ingredient-form lists are kept separate. Ordered by container price before delivery; only fresh recorded prices are shown. Formulas, flavors and allergens may differ: check each label. These are browsing options, not recommended substitutes.

Compare every creatine we price, per 5g creatine monohydrate →

What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.