DeliveredDose

Sports Research Creatine Monohydrate, Unflavored (300 g)

B · Informed Sport
$17.95 at Sports Research (direct) · $0.299 per 5g
Delivery adds $7.50
Buy at Sports Research (direct)

Label data recorded Aug 25, 2026. Where the data comes from

iHerb prices here may be out of date. iHerb has not given us access to its price data, so the price was last read by hand on Oct 7, 2026 and is marked stale where it appears. Each retailer offer carries its own check date.

Is Sports Research third party tested? · Is Sports Research creatine third party tested? · Which creatine brands are third-party tested?

Cost

$0.299
per 5g creatine monohydrate
$17.95
per container · Sports Research (direct)
$8.97
a month at one dose a day
Amount per serving
5g creatine monohydrate
Servings per container
60
Units needed per dose
1.00 scoop
Doses per container
60.0
Cost per serving
$0.299
  • Servings per container (60) is DERIVED from the 300 g net weight divided by a 5 g serving, not read from the label.

Delivery

Delivery cost
$7.50
Below the $50.00 free-delivery threshold; $32.05 more would make delivery free.
Cost per dose delivered
$0.424
To get free delivery
Spend $32.05 more at Sports Research (direct)
Delivery policy: Sports Research, Sports Research Shipping page · checked Sep 19, 2026
Buying more than one? Calculate the order

Change the quantity to see the actual container subtotal and whether it reaches the recorded free-delivery threshold.

Container subtotal
$17.95
Delivery
$7.50
Order total, before tax
$25.45
Per 5g creatine monohydrate, delivery included
$0.424

60 labeled servings in this order. Comparison doses are a price yardstick, not advice about how much to take.

Unit price checked Oct 12, 2026.
View this package at Sports Research (direct) →

Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.

Delivery policy: Sports Research, Sports Research Shipping page · checked Sep 19, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free shipping on orders with subtotals of $50 or more, before tax and after discounts; below that a published $7.50 flat rate (yoga mat and therapy gun excluded), so the delivered cost is known at every price. Standard delivery: 2 business days processing plus up to 10 business days in transit.

Compare 2 recorded offers for this quantity

Same package, 1 container at each retailer. These are calculated from recorded prices, not live quotes. Subscription requirements and stock gaps are shown for each offer.

Delivery totals can be calculated

Fresh recorded prices, lowest recorded total first. Tax is extra.

Sports Research (direct)
$17.95 containers + $7.50 delivery
$25.45 total before tax
$0.424 per 5g creatine monohydrate, delivery included
Price checked Oct 12, 2026.
Delivery policy: Sports Research, Sports Research Shipping page · checked Sep 19, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free shipping on orders with subtotals of $50 or more, before tax and after discounts; below that a published $7.50 flat rate (yoga mat and therapy gun excluded), so the delivered cost is known at every price. Standard delivery: 2 business days processing plus up to 10 business days in transit.

Check before comparing

Older, undated, out-of-stock or uncomputable offers are kept separate from fresh totals.

iHerb
$18.97 containers + unknown delivery
Total unknown
Last known price Oct 7, 2026.
The recorded delivery threshold is promotional and may change.
Delivery policy: iHerb, iHerb delivery terms, re-read October 3, 2026 · checked Oct 3, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free delivery on orders over $30, from iHerb's shipping page, last read September 26, 2026. The threshold was $25 when first read on August 25, 2026, and $30 by September 8, 2026, when iHerb's page labeled it "Limited Time Only". The September 26 read confirmed the $30 threshold but not that label, so the threshold is still treated as a promotion that could end.

Set the quantity at the retailer. No items are added to a cart, and no coupon, quantity discount or tax is included. Unknown delivery is never treated as free.

Where to buy

The cheapest option here earns us nothing. We link to the lowest price we have recorded, whether or not the retailer pays us.
Sports Research (direct) · lowest recorded available price
we earn nothing on this link
checked 3 days ago
$17.95Buy
iHerb
we earn nothing on this link: their affiliate program is not live for us yet
stale, checked 8 days ago
$18.97Check current price

Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.

Price history

Latest recorded price: $17.95 at Sports Research (direct), checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Sep 19 (21 checks).

We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.

Verification, Tier B: Independently tested

A third party with no commercial stake in the product has tested it and published the result: Informed Sport, Informed Choice, IFOS, BSCG, or an independent laboratory. What that testing covers varies by program and is not always what you would assume: Informed Sport and Informed Choice screen finished batches for substances banned in sport and review manufacturing procedures on paper, which is not the same as confirming the label’s dose or testing for heavy metals. The listings below say which program this is, so you can check what it actually covers.

  • Current listing found: Informed Sport.
  • NSF Certified for Sport lists this product, but the listing does not cover the package size shown here. The listing prints Package Size "450 g" and Serving Size "1 scoop (5 g)". This package is 300 g, which the listing does not name: listed at another size. The brand's other Certified for Sport row, 1823536, names a 450 g package on a different line, its Creapure creatine, read on Sep 20, 2026. Updated Sep 23, 2026: an earlier version of this note said the brand sold no 450 g tub, which stopped being true on Sep 20, 2026 when that line was entered.
  • Checked USP Verified database on Aug 25, 2026: not listed.
NSF Certified for Sport: currently listed (1751614)
The listing prints Package Size "450 g" and Serving Size "1 scoop (5 g)". This package is 300 g, which the listing does not name: listed at another size. The brand's other Certified for Sport row, 1823536, names a 450 g package on a different line, its Creapure creatine, read on Sep 20, 2026. Updated Sep 23, 2026: an earlier version of this note said the brand sold no 450 g tub, which stopped being true on Sep 20, 2026 when that line was entered.
What NSF Certified for Sport checks
Confirms the label’s doseYes
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsYes
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingOn-site audit
Testing frequencyPeriodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: NSF International, NSF International public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026
USP Verified: checked, not listed
USP Verified covers vitamins, minerals, multivitamins, fish oil and probiotics. Its public product listing has no creatine category. Checked Aug 25, 2026.
Source: U.S. Pharmacopeia, U.S. Pharmacopeia public product listing · checked Aug 25, 2026
Informed Sport: currently listed
Informed Sport records individual batch IDs and no package size at all, so the package-scope question that applies to NSF listings does not arise here.
What Informed Sport checks
Confirms the label’s doseNot stated
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsNot stated
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingPaper-based review
Testing frequencyEvery batch
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: LGC / Informed Sport, Informed Sport listing: Sports Research Creatine Monohydrate (Powder) · checked Aug 26, 2026 · verified by Dan

No test reports located for this product.

Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing, Vegan status.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.

Label

Form
powder
Serving size
1 scoop
Active ingredient
Creatine Monohydrate: 5g per serving, derived from the net weight, not read from a panel
Servings per container (60) is DERIVED from the 300 g net weight divided by a 5 g serving, not read from the label.
Vegan
Unknown
Gluten free
Unknown
Allergens
Unknown
Other ingredients
Unknown
Label facts rest on: Sports Research, Creatine Monohydrate, Unflavored (300 g): servings derived from net weight, no panel read · public source link unavailable · checked Aug 25, 2026

Other tracked packages

Same category and format and, for vitamin D, the same labeled strength. Different recorded ingredient-form lists are kept separate. Ordered by container price before delivery; only fresh recorded prices are shown. Formulas, flavors and allergens may differ: check each label. These are browsing options, not recommended substitutes.

Compare every creatine we price, per 5g creatine monohydrate →

What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.