DeliveredDose

Bare Performance Nutrition Vegan Protein, Peanut Butter (891 g)

A · NSF Certified for Sport
$49.99 at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct) · $2.31 per 25g
Delivery extra; amount not published
Buy at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct)

Label read Sep 20, 2026. Where the data comes from

Is BPN Vegan Protein NSF certified? · Is BPN third party tested? · Which plant protein brands are third-party tested?

Cost

$2.31
per 25g protein
$49.99
per container · Bare Performance Nutrition (direct)
$69.43
a month at one dose a day
Amount per serving
20g protein
Servings per container
27
Units needed per dose
1.25 scoops
Doses per container
21.6
Cost per serving
$1.85
  • Grams of protein per serving as printed on this package's own Nutrition Facts panel: "Protein 20g" in a "Serving Size Approximately 1 Scoop (33g)" serving with "27 Servings per container". The three plant sources recorded are the ones the ingredient line names as proteins; the same line also names "Peanut Butter Powder (Peanut Flour, Sugar, Salt)", which the label does not state as a protein source, so it is recorded among the other ingredients. Net weight is deliberately not recorded for these: the container is powder, the basis is the protein in it, and the two must not be divided into each other. The front face prints "NET WT. 31.4 oz (1 lb 15.4 oz) (891 g)", which is the figure the certifier listing is read against and which the package is named by. This flavor sits beside the chocolate because NSF Certified for Sport lists it on its own (1676772). Its scoop and net weight match the chocolate's, and it was still read from its own panel: the allergen line here is "Contains: Peanuts" with no tree nut line. The label makes no gluten claim, so gluten free is Unknown.

Delivery

Delivery cost
Applies, amount not published
Delivery is NOT free on this order. It is $49.01 below the $99.00 threshold, and this retailer does not publish a rate, so we cannot tell you what it will add. Free shipping on Continental US orders over $99. No rate is published below that, so sub-threshold delivered cost is unknown. Alaska and Hawaii excluded.
Cost per dose delivered
at least $2.31
We will not put a number on this. The product price is a floor, not the price you will pay. Reaching the free-delivery threshold, or choosing a retailer that publishes its rate, is the only way to know in advance.
To get free delivery
Spend $49.01 more at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct)
Delivery policy: Bare Performance Nutrition (direct), Bare Performance Nutrition (direct) delivery terms, re-read September 28, 2026 · checked Sep 28, 2026
Buying more than one? Calculate the order

Change the quantity to see the actual container subtotal and whether it reaches the recorded free-delivery threshold.

Container subtotal
$49.99
Delivery
Unknown
At least, before delivery & tax
$49.99
Per 25g protein, before delivery
$2.31

27 labeled servings in this order. Comparison doses are a price yardstick, not advice about how much to take.

Delivery is extra; the retailer has not published a rate we can apply.

Unit price checked Oct 16, 2026.
View this package at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct) →

Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.

Delivery policy: Bare Performance Nutrition (direct), Bare Performance Nutrition (direct) delivery terms, re-read September 28, 2026 · checked Sep 28, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free shipping on Continental US orders over $99. No rate is published below that, so sub-threshold delivered cost is unknown. Alaska and Hawaii excluded.

Where to buy

Bare Performance Nutrition (direct) · lowest recorded available price
we earn nothing on this link
checked today
$49.99Buy

Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.

Price history

Latest recorded price: $49.99 at Bare Performance Nutrition (direct), checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Sep 20 (27 checks).

We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.

Verification, Tier A: Independently certified

This exact package is inside the certifier’s own scope: named on an NSF Certified for Sport listing, or, for USP Verified, the product is in USP’s directory and its mark is on this package’s label. Both audit the manufacturing site and both confirm the label’s own claims against the finished product. They are not interchangeable beyond that: NSF Certified for Sport also screens for substances banned in sport, and USP Verified does not. USP instead checks that the product dissolves and releases within a specified time. What each program checks is set out per program below.

  • Current listing found: NSF Certified for Sport.
  • Checked USP Verified database on Sep 21, 2026: not listed.
NSF Certified for Sport: currently listed (1676772)
Settled by Dan on Sep 22, 2026, who confirmed that NSF lists this line as a vegan protein powder in a peanut butter flavor, which is this tub. Listing 1676772 "Vegan Protein (Peanut Butter)", brand Bare Performance Nutrition, prints Package Size "21 servings (891 g) (31.4 oz)", Serving Size "1 scoop (33 g)", Flavor Peanut Butter, Lot # All, Protein 20 g, Carbohydrate 4 g, Sugar 1 g, Fat 4 g, Calories 130 Cal. The tub prints "NET WT. 31.4 oz (1 lb 15.4 oz) (891 g)" and "27 SERVINGS" on its front face and "Serving Size Approximately 1 Scoop (33g)" with "27 Servings per container" on its panel. Every figure on the listing matches this tub except the serving count, and the label image NSF files with the listing prints "27 Servings per container", the tub's own figure; 891 g at the 33 g scoop the same listing prints is 27 servings. The typed 21 is taken as NSF's data entry. Recorded as certified at this package. The tub also prints the NSF Certified for Sport mark, recorded separately as the maker's claim.
What NSF Certified for Sport checks
Confirms the label’s doseYes
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsYes
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingOn-site audit
Testing frequencyPeriodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: NSF International, Confirmed by Dan: NSF listing 1676772 covers the BPN Vegan Protein peanut butter tub · checked Sep 22, 2026 · verified by Dan
USP Verified: checked, not listed
Checked and absent. USP's own Verified Products directory was read page by page in a browser on Sep 21, 2026: 16 pages, 159 products, 16 brands, captured in this site's directory snapshot. This brand does not appear in the directory or in its brand facet, and no product in it names this brand. USP verifies the products a company submits to it, so this records which products were submitted and nothing else. Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: USP, USP Verified Products directory, full read, September 21, 2026 · checked Sep 21, 2026
Informed Sport: checked, not listed
Bare Performance Nutrition does not appear as a brand in LGC's own Informed Sport product list of 496 brands and 1878 product lines, headed "September-2026", read in full on Sep 24, 2026. Absence from a list is not a failed test: Informed Sport certifies the products a company submits, so this records only that none from this brand is in the program's published list on that date.
Source: LGC (Informed Sport), Informed Sport product list, September 2026 PDF, full read, September 24, 2026 · checked Sep 24, 2026
Informed Choice: checked, not listed
Bare Performance Nutrition does not appear as a brand in LGC's own Informed Choice product list of 200 brands and 851 product lines, headed "September-2026", read in full on Sep 24, 2026. Absence from a list is not a failed test: Informed Choice certifies the products a company submits, so this records only that none from this brand is in the program's published list on that date.
Source: LGC (Informed Choice), Informed Choice product list, September 2026 PDF, full read, September 24, 2026 · checked Sep 24, 2026

No test reports located for this product.

Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.

Label

Form
powder
Serving size
1 scoop
Active ingredient
Protein: 20g as labeled
Grams of protein per serving as printed on this package's own Nutrition Facts panel: "Protein 20g" in a "Serving Size Approximately 1 Scoop (33g)" serving with "27 Servings per container". The three plant sources recorded are the ones the ingredient line names as proteins; the same line also names "Peanut Butter Powder (Peanut Flour, Sugar, Salt)", which the label does not state as a protein source, so it is recorded among the other ingredients. Net weight is deliberately not recorded for these: the container is powder, the basis is the protein in it, and the two must not be divided into each other. The front face prints "NET WT. 31.4 oz (1 lb 15.4 oz) (891 g)", which is the figure the certifier listing is read against and which the package is named by. This flavor sits beside the chocolate because NSF Certified for Sport lists it on its own (1676772). Its scoop and net weight match the chocolate's, and it was still read from its own panel: the allergen line here is "Contains: Peanuts" with no tree nut line. The label makes no gluten claim, so gluten free is Unknown.
Vegan
Yes
Gluten free
Unknown
Allergens
contains peanuts
Other ingredients
Peanut Butter Powder (Peanut Flour, Sugar, Salt), Medium Chain Triglyceride Powder (as goMCT), Steviol Glycosides (Rebaudioside M) (sweetener), Natural Flavor, Monk Fruit Extract (sweetener), Digestive Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Protease, Lipase, Cellulase, Lactase) (as DigeZyme), Pink Himalayan Sea Salt
Label facts rest on: Bare Performance Nutrition, Nutrition Facts panel and front face: BPN Vegan Protein, Peanut Butter · checked Sep 20, 2026

Other tracked packages

Same category and format and, for vitamin D, the same labeled strength. Different recorded ingredient-form lists are kept separate. Ordered by container price before delivery; only fresh recorded prices are shown. Formulas, flavors and allergens may differ: check each label. These are browsing options, not recommended substitutes.

Compare every plant protein we price, per 25g protein →

What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.