DeliveredDose

Sports Research Collagen Peptides, Unflavored (20 packets)

B · Informed Choice
$30.95 at Sports Research (direct) · $1.41 per 10g
Delivery adds $7.50
Buy at Sports Research (direct)

Label read Sep 20, 2026. Where the data comes from

Is Sports Research third party tested? · Is Sports Research collagen third party tested? · Which collagen brands are third-party tested?

Cost

$1.41
per 10g collagen peptides
$30.95
per container · Sports Research (direct)
$42.20
a month at one dose a day
Amount per serving
11g collagen peptides
Servings per container
20
Units needed per dose
0.91 sachets
Doses per container
22.0
Cost per serving
$1.55
  • Grams of collagen per serving as printed in the ingredient line of the 20-packet bag's own panel, on the back-of-bag image the product page shows: "Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides 11 g" in a "1 Packet (11 g)" serving, "Servings Per Container: 20". The Protein line prints 10 g; the comparison uses the collagen line, not the protein line and not the packet. The bag front prints "20 Single Packets / 0.39 OZ (11 G) Per Packet | Total Net Wt. 7.8 OZ (220 G)". Net weight is deliberately not recorded: the container is powder, the basis is the collagen peptides in it, and the two must not be divided into each other. This package is entered from its own panel, not inherited from the tubs.

Delivery

Delivery cost
$7.50
Below the $50.00 free-delivery threshold; $19.05 more would make delivery free.
Cost per dose delivered
$1.75
To get free delivery
Spend $19.05 more at Sports Research (direct)
Delivery policy: Sports Research, Sports Research Shipping page · checked Sep 19, 2026
Buying more than one? Calculate the order

Change the quantity to see the actual container subtotal and whether it reaches the recorded free-delivery threshold.

Container subtotal
$30.95
Delivery
$7.50
Order total, before tax
$38.45
Per 10g collagen peptides, delivery included
$1.75

20 labeled servings in this order. Comparison doses are a price yardstick, not advice about how much to take.

Unit price checked Oct 12, 2026.
View this package at Sports Research (direct) →

Set the quantity at the retailer; this calculator does not add items to a cart. Uses the recorded unit price with no coupon or quantity discount. Tax is extra. Delivery terms apply to the contiguous US unless the policy says otherwise.

Delivery policy: Sports Research, Sports Research Shipping page · checked Sep 19, 2026
Delivery terms and limits

Free shipping on orders with subtotals of $50 or more, before tax and after discounts; below that a published $7.50 flat rate (yoga mat and therapy gun excluded), so the delivered cost is known at every price. Standard delivery: 2 business days processing plus up to 10 business days in transit.

Where to buy

Sports Research (direct) · lowest recorded available price
we earn nothing on this link
checked 3 days ago
$30.95Buy

Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.

Price history

Latest recorded price: $30.95 at Sports Research (direct), checked . Unchanged since we started checking on Sep 20 (21 checks).

We check each price about once a day, so this is the range we recorded, not necessarily every price there has been. It says what changed, not why, and nothing about where the price goes next.

Verification, Tier B: Independently tested

A third party with no commercial stake in the product has tested it and published the result: Informed Sport, Informed Choice, IFOS, BSCG, or an independent laboratory. What that testing covers varies by program and is not always what you would assume: Informed Sport and Informed Choice screen finished batches for substances banned in sport and review manufacturing procedures on paper, which is not the same as confirming the label’s dose or testing for heavy metals. The listings below say which program this is, so you can check what it actually covers.

  • Current listing found: Informed Choice.
  • Checked NSF Certified for Sport database on Sep 20, 2026: not listed.
  • Checked USP Verified database on Sep 21, 2026: not listed.
NSF Certified for Sport: checked, not listed
The full Certified for Sport directory read of Sep 20, 2026 (2,520 listings) holds no collagen row under Sports Research; the brand's two rows there are both creatine (1751614 and 1823536). Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: NSF Certified for Sport, NSF Certified for Sport directory: full read, September 20, 2026 · checked Sep 20, 2026
USP Verified: checked, not listed
Checked and absent. USP's own Verified Products directory was read page by page in a browser on Sep 21, 2026: 16 pages, 159 products, 16 brands, captured in this site's directory snapshot. This brand does not appear in the directory or in its brand facet, and no product in it names this brand. USP verifies the products a company submits to it, so this records which products were submitted and nothing else. Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: USP, USP Verified Products directory, full read, September 21, 2026 · checked Sep 21, 2026
Informed Sport: checked, not listed
Sports Research is on LGC's own Informed Sport product list of September 2026 with 7 product lines, read in full on Sep 24, 2026, and none of them names this product. Absence from a list is not a failed test: Informed Sport certifies the products a company submits, so this records only that this product is not in the program's published list on that date.
Source: LGC (Informed Sport), Informed Sport product list, September 2026 PDF, full read, September 24, 2026 · checked Sep 24, 2026
Informed Choice: currently listed
LGC's own Informed Choice product list of September 2026, read in full on Sep 24, 2026, prints "Collagen Peptides Powder" under Sports Research. That names this product. The list prints no package size, flavor, batch or date, and Informed Choice certifies batch by batch, so the package-scope question that applies to NSF listings does not arise here; a listing from a batch program says the product is in the program, not that any one package or batch was tested.
What Informed Choice checks
Confirms the label’s doseNot stated
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsNot stated
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingPaper-based review
Testing frequencyPeriodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: LGC (Informed Choice), Informed Choice product list, September 2026 PDF, full read, September 24, 2026 · checked Sep 24, 2026

No test reports located for this product.

Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.

Label

Form
sachet
Serving size
1 sachet
Active ingredient
Collagen peptides: 11g as labeled
Grams of collagen per serving as printed in the ingredient line of the 20-packet bag's own panel, on the back-of-bag image the product page shows: "Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides 11 g" in a "1 Packet (11 g)" serving, "Servings Per Container: 20". The Protein line prints 10 g; the comparison uses the collagen line, not the protein line and not the packet. The bag front prints "20 Single Packets / 0.39 OZ (11 G) Per Packet | Total Net Wt. 7.8 OZ (220 G)". Net weight is deliberately not recorded: the container is powder, the basis is the collagen peptides in it, and the two must not be divided into each other. This package is entered from its own panel, not inherited from the tubs.
Vegan
No
Gluten free
Yes
Allergens
Unknown
Other ingredients
Unknown
Label facts rest on: Sports Research, Supplement Facts panel and label faces: Sports Research Collagen Peptides, Unflavored, 20 packets · checked Sep 20, 2026

What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.