DeliveredDose

Sports Research Organic Collagen Peptides, Unflavored (10.58 oz)

B · Informed Choice

No priced retailer offer is currently recorded as available. Browse this category →

Label read Sep 20, 2026. Where the data comes from

Is Sports Research third party tested? · Is Sports Research collagen third party tested? · Which collagen brands are third-party tested?

Cost

No available price on record, so cost per dose cannot be calculated.

Where to buy

Sports Research (direct)
we earn nothing on this link
checked 3 days ago
out of stock
$35.95Out of stock

Ordered by price, lowest first, and labeled so you can see what each link earns us. Commission is never an input to that ordering. If the cheapest retailer pays us nothing, that is still the one we send you to. No link on this page earns us anything; every Buy button is a plain retailer link.

Verification, Tier B: Independently tested

A third party with no commercial stake in the product has tested it and published the result: Informed Sport, Informed Choice, IFOS, BSCG, or an independent laboratory. What that testing covers varies by program and is not always what you would assume: Informed Sport and Informed Choice screen finished batches for substances banned in sport and review manufacturing procedures on paper, which is not the same as confirming the label’s dose or testing for heavy metals. The listings below say which program this is, so you can check what it actually covers.

  • Current listing found: Informed Choice.
  • Checked NSF Certified for Sport database on Sep 20, 2026: not listed.
  • Checked USP Verified database on Sep 21, 2026: not listed.
NSF Certified for Sport: checked, not listed
Checked and absent. The full Certified for Sport directory read of Sep 20, 2026 holds two Sports Research rows, both creatine, and no collagen row for this brand. Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: NSF Certified for Sport, NSF Certified for Sport directory: full read, Sports Research rows, September 20, 2026 · checked Sep 20, 2026
USP Verified: checked, not listed
Checked and absent. USP's own Verified Products directory was read page by page in a browser on Sep 21, 2026: 16 pages, 159 products, 16 brands, captured in this site's directory snapshot. This brand does not appear in the directory or in its brand facet, and no product in it names this brand. USP verifies the products a company submits to it, so this records which products were submitted and nothing else. Absence from a database is not a failed test.
Source: USP, USP Verified Products directory, full read, September 21, 2026 · checked Sep 21, 2026
Informed Sport: checked, not listed
Sports Research is on LGC's own Informed Sport product list of September 2026 with 7 product lines, read in full on Sep 24, 2026, and none of them names this product. Absence from a list is not a failed test: Informed Sport certifies the products a company submits, so this records only that this product is not in the program's published list on that date.
Source: LGC (Informed Sport), Informed Sport product list, September 2026 PDF, full read, September 24, 2026 · checked Sep 24, 2026
Informed Choice: currently listed
LGC's own Informed Choice product list of September 2026, read in full on Sep 24, 2026, prints "Collagen Peptides Organic" under Sports Research. That names this product. The list prints no package size, flavor, batch or date, and Informed Choice certifies batch by batch, so the package-scope question that applies to NSF listings does not arise here; a listing from a batch program says the product is in the program, not that any one package or batch was tested.
What Informed Choice checks
Confirms the label’s doseNot stated
Tests for heavy metals / contaminantsNot stated
Screens for substances banned in sportYes
Reviews manufacturingPaper-based review
Testing frequencyPeriodic
From the program's own published description of its process. Source. “Not stated” means the program does not publish a clear answer. It does not mean no.
Source: LGC (Informed Choice), Informed Choice product list, September 2026 PDF, full read, September 24, 2026 · checked Sep 24, 2026

No test reports located for this product.

Not established: Heavy-metal testing, Label-accuracy testing.
Absence of data is not evidence that a product is clean. It means nobody has published a result we could find.

Label

Form
powder
Serving size
1 scoop
Active ingredient
Collagen peptides: 10g as labeled
Grams of collagen per serving as printed in the ingredient line of this tub's panel: "Organic Hydrolyzed Bovine Collagen Peptides 10 g" in a "1 Scoop (10 g)" serving, "Servings Per Container: 30". The Protein line prints 9 g; the comparison uses the collagen line, not the protein line and not the scoop. Net weight is deliberately not recorded: the container is powder, the basis is the collagen peptides in it, and the two must not be divided into each other. The package front prints Net Wt 10.58 OZ (300 G) for the same tub, and the panel itself says 10 grams per scoop is an average.
Vegan
No
Gluten free
Yes
Allergens
Unknown
Other ingredients
Unknown
Label facts rest on: Sports Research, Supplement Facts panel and label faces: Sports Research Organic Collagen Peptides, Unflavored, 10.58 oz · checked Sep 20, 2026

What this rests on: prices we last recorded at the retailer named on each product page, which go stale, and each page says when it was checked; the products we track, not every product sold, and Amazon and Walmart are not among the stores; listings and labels read at the source, each linked from the page. Found an error? Tell us. The full method: How we compare.